Country Matrix

Last Updated: 11:17 AM (Pacific), 11/20/2013.

Priority Delegations for Registration: 

El Salvador




San Marino

GA: General Assembly Plenary

UNEP: United Nations Environment Programme

ECOSOC: Economic and Social Council

SC: Security Council

RSC: Reformed Security Council

UNHCR: United Nations High Commissioner for Refugees (UNHCR) - Executive Committee

All committees' memberships are final as listed below. Real-world UN membership will be reflected should any changes in membership occur - for example, should Palestine be accepted as a UN member state, they will at that time be given voting rights (presently they are on the GA as an observer). Please also note that for the UNHCR Executive Committee, whose term of membership begins and ends October 1 of each year, NWMUN 2013 will be using the October 2012-October 2013 membership of the Executive Committee. 

X: Member of the Committee

P: Permanent Membership (SC/RSC Only)

O: Observer Membership

Country assignments listed in italics are provisional and are subject to change; they are held for up to two weeks to allow delegations to pay for their assignments. If payment is received within this period, the assignment will be changed to normal (non-italicized) text to reflect a confirmed registration; if not, the country assignment will be reversed and other delegations may request the country once more.

‎[NWMUN 2013]‎ Country Assignments